Our contact information:

MAILING ADDRESS
PO BOX 1193
McMinnville, OR 97128-4933

OFFICE LOCATION & HOURS
2195 NE 27th Street
McMinnville, OR 97128-6291

Monday – Friday
8-5 p.m.

PHONE: (503) 434-5265
TOLL-FREE: (866) 544-0191
FAX: (503) 472-5693
EMAIL: info@communityhomebuilders.org

STAFF EMAILS
Darrick Price, Executive Director
darrickp@communityhomebuilders.org

Mike Auvil, Construction Supervisor
mikea@communityhomebuilders.org

William Auvil, Construction Assistant
williama@communityhomebuilders.org

Gerardo Partida, Group Coordinator
gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org

Suzanne Pomeroy, Fiscal Manager
suzannep@communityhomebuilers.org

Carolyn Ewing, Resource Development Coordinator
carolyne@communityhomebuilers.org

Janice Allen, Administrative Assistant and VIDA Specialist
janicea@communityhomebuilders.org