Board of Directors

Teresa Smith – Board President
Ralph Rogers – Board Vice-President
John Larsen – Board Secretary/Treasurer

Kevin Chambers – Board Member
Dudley Frost – Board Member
Joseph Stewart – Board Member
Joe Strunk – Board Member 

Pattie Waltz – Board Member


Staff

Christ Teichroew, Executive Director
christ@communityhomebuilders.org

Mike Auvil, Construction Supervisor
mikea@communityhomebuilders.org

William Auvil, Construction Assistant
williama@communityhomebuilders.org

Gerardo Partida, Group Coordinator
gerardop@communityhomebuilders.org

Priscilla Richardson, Fiscal Manager
priscillar@communityhomebuilders.org

Bree Taylor, Administrative Assistant and VIDA Specialist
breet@communityhomebuilders.org